My Jlog!

Hello, I plan to do a little writing here, (Thought’s, Feeling’s, Etc.)
I hope to inform, enlighten, share some positive uplifting material & share my story.

Forgiving those who have done you wrong is one of the most freeing things you can ever do.

Music has become so much a part of me as many other things I hold dear. 

I have put a Radio/CD Player in every room.

KIDS …if you have a child in your family go to them!

They will answer honestly. I have NEVER been sad around a baby/child.

These two pictured are my gsons.

I ACT like a child when I am around them. They make me HAPPY & SILLY!

Venture inward to study more about yourself. Study yourself like you have never Studied before.

Published by Stace

Mindfully Authentic, Unapologetically Me! Gratitude and random acts of kindness, can change your life. They are not so random. If you set the intention and make it happen that shows a little window into your heart and soul. ~ Stace

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mindful HigherEd

Exploring the world of mindfulness and higher education

Mostly Blogging

Practical solutions and established strategies to improve your blog. Suggestions that will make a difference.

The Renegade Press

Tales from the mouth of a wolf

Tired But Wired

Personal Musings of a Cosmic Void

live well~be kind

To get respect, you must give respect you have to LiveWell_BeKind. AKA Treat one another how you wish to be treated. You will be known for SOMETHING you have done... You decide, but make a plan and stick to it. Dream a dream you haven't allowed yourself to dream! You have to dream it first! Jusdoinme Stace

Heather's Public Blog

Healthy Stay At Home Mom

WordPress.com Apps

Apps for any screen

Despite Pain

Living with chronic pain or disability is difficult. It can be overwhelming. But, I tried to find enjoyment in life despite it.

English on Your Mind

Learn English with Natika

For the Love of Laughing

Finding laugher here, there and everywhere in between.

A Streetcar Named DEVOUR

Ramblings of a Professional Cook/writer with an Insatiable Appetite for Food + Flicks

mindfulness.

inspirational,philosophical & my perspective towards society.

Finding Dharma

Spirituality, Spiritual Journey, Dharma

The Campervan Man

One Man, One Van and No Plan.

Discover WordPress

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

Longreads

Longreads : The best longform stories on the web

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging